Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Boys Basketball


Posted Date: 01/10/2022

Boys Basketball Schedule 2022
Black Canyon Boys Basketball
Games start at 4:30--7th grade will play first the entire season 

 

Day Date Opponent Home/Away
Tues 11-Jan    
Wed 12-Jan Mt. View Away
Thurs 13-Jan    
Fri 14-Jan Madison Away
Tues 18-Jan Farnsworth Away
Wed 19-Jan    
Thurs 20-Jan Rocky Mt. Home
Fri 21-Jan    
Tues 25-Jan Rigby Away
Wed 26-Jan    
Thurs 27-Jan Taylorview Home
Fri 28-Jan    
Tues 1-Feb    
Wed 2-Feb Hobbs Away
Thurs 3-Feb Madison Home
Fri 4-Feb    
Tues 8-Feb Farnsworth Home
Wed 9-Feb    
Thurs 10-Feb Rocky Mt. Away
Fri 11-Feb    
Tues 15-Feb Rigby Home
Wed 16-Feb Sandcreek Home
Thurs 17-Feb Eagle Rock Away
Fri 18-Feb    
Mon 21-Feb Conference Tournament Hosted by D93
Tues 22-Feb Conference Tournament Hosted by D93
Wed 23-Feb Conference Tournament Hosted by D93
Thurs 24-Feb Conference Tournament Hosted by D93
Fri 25-Feb Conference Tournament Hosted by D93